Getting Ready for Summer

In a few short days my little man will be graduating from preschool. It is both hard to believe and amazing at the same time. To think of how far he has come in just a few short years, and the little man he is (not so slowly) becoming… it makes me heart sing with happiness.

There was a time, not all that long ago, when we worried that he might never talk. And now his endless list of questions astounds me.

Looking forward to the road ahead, I wonder what joys and struggles it will hold.. but I know we will ride it together. And I cannot wait to teach these little minions all they wish to learn.

I’m hoping to plan a few fun things for this summer as well as some much needed rest and relaxation time before we being our home school adventure in the late summer/fall. No matter what I know it is going to be a fun summer!

Leave a Reply

